Event Registration

Complete the free registration to access all live and on-demand DX Summit 2021 content.

Attendee
Unable to continue? DXS requires a a valid work or school email address in order to register.

Enjoy a Free Lunch On Us!

When you attend the DX Summit virtual conference, lunch is on us!  Vouchers are of limited availability. Only the first 2,000 registrants will receive an UberEats voucher. The first 2,000 attendees registering before 10am PT/1pm ET receive one $15 Uber Eats voucher to use toward lunch (or dinner).

Never miss a beat! This way you can stay connected with your online community and maximize your time in each session.

The DXS team has your back when hunger strikes!

 

Free Lunch Terms & Conditions

  • No purchase necessary
  • Attendees must register by 12pm PT/3pm ET on Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 to qualify for the Uber Eats promotion
  • Attendees must register with a valid work email address (no free email addresses)
  • One Uber Eats voucher per person only
  • Attendees attempting to receive more than one Uber Voucher will be blocked from the event
  • Uber Vouchers are active and available on Day 1 of the event (Oct 28) only, from 8am-6pm ET
  • Uber Vouchers expire at 6pm ET

Hurry, we go live in...

Series Schedule

February 25, 2011
DESIGN: Listen, Analyze and Model 2021 CX

May 27, 2021
BUILD: Effective, Agile Tech Stacks & Operating Practices

July 29, 2021
ORCHESTRATE: Raising Your Relevance, Advancing Omnichannel

October 28 & 29, 2021
OPTIMIZE: Culture, Insights, Experimentation & ROI

Learn More